Position Name
President Mireya Ferreiro Calvo
Vicepresident Virginia Núñez Remacho
Secretary Manuel García Cabo | Mónica Alejandre Ojea
Treasurer Alejandro Glez-Anleo Martínez
Email and social networks Manager Manuel Casanova Cudeiro
Spokespeople Manuel Casanova Cudeiro | Alejandro Glez-Anleo Martínez | Laura Rivera Alfaro | Lucía Rodríguez Álvarez | Iria Souto Castro

Student Delegation Regulation

Students Guide
ATIC Guide


Student representatives 2019-2020

Year Representative
1st year Víctor Pérez Guede
2nd year Manuel Casanova Cudeiro
2nd year – blended learning Mireya Ferreiro Calvo
3rd year Mónica Alejandre Ojea
4th year Alejandro González-Anleo Martínez



The duties of the Student Delegation are:

  • To act as dialogue bodies with the academic authorities in the establishment of an adeccuate information on the university life.
  • To manage the resources.
  • To promote and coordinate activities on university extension.
  • To chose their representatives in light of any authority, institution or organisation when there is no election regulation.



Student Delegation
+34 988 387 305
Delegation Blog